Term Dates

Term dates for 2018/19

School Holidays                                                Starts                                    Finishes

Autumn Half Term Holidays                                 Mon  22 Oct 2018                  Fri 26 Oct 2018

Winter Holidays                                                   Mon  24 Dec 2018                  Fri 4 Jan 2019

Spring Half Term  Holidays                                  Mon 18 Feb 2019                   Fri 22 Feb 2019

Spring Holidays                                                   Mon 8 April 2019                    Mon 22 April 2019

Summer Half Term Holidays                                Mon 27 May 2019                  Fri 31 May 2019

Summer Holidays                                                Mon 22 July 2019                   Fri 30 Aug 2019 

 

All dates are inclusive.

In addition to the above dates, school will be closed to pupils on Fri 21 June 2019 ( Occasional Day) &  Mon 24 June 2019 ( Inset Day )

Two days within the above terms are to be used for professional development for staff. These dates are to be determined and agreed by individual school governing bodies.

In addition, one occasional day within the Summer Term 2019 is to be utilised for the purpose of closure for possible election purposes, this day to be used near the end of the summer term and agreed by individual school governing bodies.

The start of the Autumn Term 2019 is proposed as Tuesday 3 September 2019.

 

Term dates for 2019/20

 

School Holidays                                                Starts                                    Finishes

Autumn Half Term Holidays                                 Mon  21 Oct 2019                  Fri 25 Oct 2019

Winter Holidays                                                   Mon  23 Dec 2019                  Fri 3 Jan 2020

Spring Half Term  Holidays                                  Mon 17 Feb 2020                   Fri 21 Feb 2020

Spring Holidays                                                   Mon 6 April 2020                    Mon 17 April 2020

Summer Half Term Holidays                                Mon 25 May 2020                  Fri 29 May 2020

Summer Holidays                                                Mon 20 July 2020                   Fri 28 Aug 2020 

 

All dates are inclusive.

In addition to the above dates, school will be closed to pupils on Fri 19 June 2020 ( Occasional Day) &  Mon 20 June 2020 ( Inset Day )

Two days within the above terms are to be used for professional development for staff. These dates are to be determined and agreed by individual school governing bodies.

In addition, one occasional day within the Summer Term 2020 is to be utilised for the purpose of closure for possible election purposes, this day to be used near the end of the summer term and agreed by individual school governing bodies.

The start of the Autumn Term 2020 is proposed as Tuesday 1 September 2020.

 

 

A

Translate »